Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Voiland College of Engineering and Architecture Engineering and Technology Management

Contact ETM

Director

Kim Zentz
kzentz@wsu.edu
509-358-2030

Principal Assistant/MiiW Program Facilitator

Alaina McCully
mccully@wsu.edu
509-335-5379
509-335-7290 (fax)

Marketing and Communications

Shirin Shahsavand
shirin.shahsavand@wsu.edu
509-335-5935
509-335-7290 (fax)

Academic Coordinator

Patti Elshafei
pelshafei@wsu.edu
etm@wsu.edu
509-335-0125
509-335-4725 (fax)

Main Office

Megan Brewer
megan.brewer@wsu.edu
509-335-5595
509-335-7290 (fax)

Faculty

Tim Cobb – t.cobb@wsu.edu
Robert Crick – robcrick@wsu.edu
William Gray – wgray@wsu.edu
Steve Holt – scholt@wsu.edu
Russ Johnson – russ.johnson@wsu.edu
Luna Magpili – luna.magpili@wsu.edu
David Paulus – david.paulus@wsu.edu
John Pricco – john.pricco@wsu.edu
Alice Squires – alice.squires@wsu.edu

Mailing Address

Engineering and Technology Management
Voiland College of Engineering and Architecture
Washington State University
PO Box 642785
Pullman, WA 99164-2785

Location

Engineering Teaching/Research Lab Building (ETRL)
Room 303