Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Voiland College of Engineering and Architecture Engineering and Technology Management

Contact ETM

Director

G. Todd Vanek
gtvanek@wsu.edu
509-335-5379

Academic Coordinator

Patti Elshafei
etm@wsu.edu
509-335-0125

Marketing and Operations

Shirin Shahsavand
shirin.shahsavand@wsu.edu
509-335-5935

Faculty

William Gray – wgray@wsu.edu
Luna Magpili – luna.magpili@wsu.edu
David Paulus – david.paulus@wsu.edu
Alice Squires – alice.squires@wsu.edu
Kay Bachman –kbachman@wsu.edu
Robert Crick – robcrick@wsu.edu
John Pricco – john.pricco@wsu.edu

Mailing Address

Engineering and Technology Management
Voiland College of Engineering and Architecture
Washington State University
PO Box 642785
Pullman, WA 99164-2785

Location

Engineering Teaching/Research Lab Building (ETRL)
Room 303