Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Voiland College of Engineering and Architecture Engineering and Technology Management

Faculty

Kay Bachman

Clinical Assistant Professor
Recipient of Global Campus Certificate of Excellence in Online Teaching
kbachman@wsu.edu

William Gray

Clinical Associate Professor
Recipient of Global Campus Certificate of Excellence in Online Teaching
wgray@wsu.edu

Luna Magpili

Clinical Associate Professor
Recipient of Global Campus Certificate of Excellence in Online Teaching
luna.magpili@wsu.edu

David Paulus

Clinical Associate Professor
Recipient of Global Campus Certificate of Excellence in Online Teaching
david.paulus@wsu.edu

Alice Squires

Wendell J. Satre Distinguished Professor

Graduate Studies Committee Chair
Recipient of Global Campus Certificate of Excellence in Online Teaching
alice.squires@wsu.edu

G. Todd Vanek

Director
Recipient of Certificate of Mastery in Distance Delivery
gtvanek@wsu.edu

Part-Time and Adjunct Faculty

IMG_1817 (2)

Robert Crick

Adjunct Professor
robcrick@wsu.edu

John Pricco

Adjunct Professor
john.pricco@wsu.edu

Emeritus Faculty

John Ringo EECS 4532

John Ringo

Professor Emeritus

James Holt

Professor Emeritus
jholt@wsu.edu

Staff

Patti Elshafei

Academic Coordinator
etm@wsu.edu

Shirin Shahsavand

Marketing and Operations
shirin.shahsavand@wsu.edu