Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Voiland College of Engineering and Architecture Engineering and Technology Management

Faculty

Kay Bachman

Associate Professor (Career Track)
Recipient of Global Campus Certificate of Excellence in Online Teaching
kbachman@wsu.edu

IMG_1817 (2)

Robert Crick

Adjunct Professor
robcrick@wsu.edu

Headshot of Goksel Kucukkaya.

Goksel Kucukkaya

Adjunct Professor
goksel.kucukkaya@wsu.edu

Luna Magpili

Associate Professor (Career Track)
Recipient of Global Campus Certificate of Excellence in Online Teaching
luna.magpili@wsu.edu

David Paulus

Associate Professor (Career Track)
Recipient of Global Campus Certificate of Excellence in Online Teaching
david.paulus@wsu.edu

Headshot of Todd Vanek.

G. Todd Vanek

Director
Recipient of Certificate of Mastery in Distance Delivery
gtvanek@wsu.edu

Emeritus Faculty

William Gray

Associate Professor Emeritus

James Holt

Professor Emeritus

John Ringo EECS 4532

John Ringo

Professor Emeritus


Staff

Shirin Shahsavand

Operations Manager
shirin.shahsavand@wsu.edu

Patti Elshafei

Academic Coordinator
etm@wsu.edu

Headshot of Dylan Freeman.

Dylan Freeman

Web Developer and Social Media Coordinator
dylan.freeman@wsu.edu