Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Voiland College of Engineering and Architecture Engineering and Technology Management

Faculty

Get contact and bio information for faculty in the Engineering and Technology Management program.

Tim Cobb

Adjunct Professor
t.cobb@wsu.edu

IMG_1817 (2)

Robert Crick

Adjunct Professor
robcrick@wsu.edu

William Gray

William Gray

Clinical Associate Professor
wgray@wsu.edu

James Holt

Professor Emeritus
jholt@wsu.edu

Steve Holt

Adjunct Professor
scholt@wsu.edu

DSC_7340

Russ Johnson

Clinical Associate Professor
russ.johnson@wsu.edu

DSC_7330

Luna Magpili

Clinical Associate Professor
luna.magpili@wsu.edu

david

David Paulus

Clinical Associate Professor
david.paulus@wsu.edu

John Pricco

Adjunct Professor
john.pricco@wsu.edu

alice

Alice Squires

Clinical Associate Professor
alice.squires@wsu.edu

John Ringo EECS 4532

John Ringo

Professor Emeritus

Staff

mccully_4698

Alaina McCully

Assistant Director
mccully@wsu.edu

Patti Elshafei

Academic Coordinator
etm@wsu.edu

shirin_black

Shirin Shahsavand

Marketing and Communications
shirin.shahsavand@wsu.edu

Megan Brewer

Office Assistant III
megan.brewer@wsu.edu